SVIN – Dødskontainer

From the album Missionær released October 2016.

Video by Blake Nicotine

Lars Bech Pilgaard: Guitar
Henrik Pultz Melbye: Tenorsax/clarinet
Adi Zukanovic: Keys
Thomas Eiler: Drums

Mix & co-produced by Anders Bach
Cover: Adi Zukanovic

Recorded by Birgir Jón Birgisson at Sundlaugin Studios
December 2015

Released by PonyRec

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>